مسكنXP FeedBeast TVالمتجر

لاعب حاليا



لائحة القواعد السلوكية

لائحة القواعد السلوكية
نأخذ على عاتقنا في مدل بيست بأن نصنع بيئة موسيقية وترفيهية أكثر أمانا واحترام، وذات مبادئ تحفظ سلامة وخصوصية الجميع. لذا، فإن مهمّتنا الرئيسية نحن وشركاؤنا من جميع أنحاء العالم، تقتضي أن نطور مبادرات تدعمتكوين هذه البيئة الآمنة لنصنع تجربة ممتعة وفريدة للجميع.لائحة القواعد
السلوكية التالية هي
هي التي يلتزم بها الجميع في فعاليات مدل بيست وتطبق على جميع الحضور والمشاركين فيها.
مدل بيست ملتزمة بمنع أي سلوك موجه للآخر بقصد الإساءة إليه، سواء بتلميحات أو ألفاظ أو أفعال متعدية والتي:

  • تشعر الآخر بعدم الارتياح.

  • تشعره بالابتزاز أو الإهانة.

  • تضم أي سلوك غير قانوني

في حال مواجهة هذه السلوكيات أثناء فعاليات مدل بيست أو قبل أو بعد أن تبدأ الفعالية، حيث تؤخذ السلوكيات غير اللائقة بجدية سواء كانت مباشرة أو غير مباشرة، سواء كان ابتزازاً مكتوباً أو ملفوظاً أو اعتداءً جسدياً مباشر أو غير مباشر، أو أي شكل من أشكال التهديد، أو الازدراء، أو استخدام لغة التمييز أو أي شكل من أشكال التحرش، والعنصرية بأشكالها، أو أي تعليق موجه بقصد الإيذاء، أو الإهانة.
تلتزم مدل بيست بسياستها الصارمة بعدم التسامح مع التحرش بكل أشكاله. وتعتبر هذه القوانين ملزمة على جميع من يعمل مع مدل بيست أو تتعامل معه مدل بيست. حيث تأخذ على عاتقها ذلك لتضمن سلامة الجميع، وتطمئنهم بأنها ترحب بهم جميعاً باختلاف جنسهم، و جنسياتهم ، ودياناتهم في جميع فعاليات مدل بيست الحية أو الافتراضية.
تستثمر مدل بيست جهودها ووقتها لتثقيف الحضور والمشاركين حول السلوكيات غير اللائقة، لنصنع معاً تحولاً ملحوظاً في فعاليتنا لتصبح أكثر أماناً واحتراماً، ولنحسن من تجربة الترفيه لتكون أكثر متعة وراحة، لذلك فنحن نتبنى برنامج “الاحترام والتعديل” والذي يركز على صنع بيئة ترفيهية آمنة ومريحة للجميع.
لمعرفة المزيد فضلاً تواصل مع conduct@mdlbeast.com
سيتعامل فريق مدل بيست وشركاؤها بصرامة مع أي شخص يخل بهذه اللائحة، قد تصل لاتخاذ أسلوب الطرد لأصحاب السلوكيات غير اللائقة من الفعالية فوراً بدون استرجاع مبلغ التذاكر، وتبليغ الجهات الأمنية المعنية بالأمر لاتخاذ الإجراءات اللازمة وفق لائحة وأنظمة مكافحة جرائم التحرش، ولمدل بيست الحق الكامل لمنع المعتدي من حضور أي من فعالياتها في المستقبل .
الاحترام والتغيير
سياستنا ضد التحرش
نحن ملتزمون بخلق تجربة إيجابية خالية من التحرش لجميع الأشخاص– المشاركين والموظفين – بغض النظر عن جنسهم أو جنسيتهم أو ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة أو ذوي المظهر البدني أو العرق أو العادات أو العمر أو الدين.فنحن لا نتهاون مع التحرش بأي شكل من الأشكال.
هذه السياسة هي للجمهور وكذلك الفنانين و المعلنين والرعاة والشركاء وجهات البيع وجميع الأنشطة المتعلقة بكافة الفعاليات التي ترعاها أو تنظمها مدل بيست.
أي شخص يتعدى على هذه اللائحة سيستقصى من الحفل مباشرة بدون استرجاع قيمة التذاكر، وستبلغ السلطات ذات الشأن بهذا التعدي. وسيحرم المتعدي عن جميع الفعاليات في المستقبل.
عند تعرضك للتحرش
عند تعرضك للتحرش أو ملاحظتك له،  (conduct@mdlbeast.com) وسيتخذ فريق مدل بيست الإجراء اللازم فوراً بالتنسيق مع الجهات المعنية في حالات الطوارئ خلال ساعات الفعالية.
للتواصل مع الجهات المختصة لديك أرقام التواصل:

  • حماية المجتمع: 1919

  • حمل تطبيق: كلنا أمن

  • الخط الساخن للتبليغ عن التحرش:999911 996

  • جمعية حقوق الإنسان: 0114185100

للمزيد
وللمزيد من المعلومات عن اللائحة السلوكية وللمشاركة في حملتنا ضد التحرش، تفضل بزيارة رابط برنامج الاحترام والتغيير.

التحديث الاخير 11/08/2022 01:31 م

شارك هذا

Code of Conduct

MDLBEAST is dedicated to creating a safe, entertainment space, where guests’ behaviour is respectful and allows everyone to fully participate in the MDLBEAST experience.  Our efforts are particularly focused on ensuring that every person can enjoy the event without fear of harassment or unwanted approach or contact.

THE FOLLOWING CODE OF CONDUCT

will be enforced across all MDLBEAST events, and will apply to all participants. 

MDLBEAST is committed to preventing behavior that:

  • makes another person uncomfortable

  • is abusive or offensive

  • is illegal

MDLBEAST has a zero-tolerance policy on written, verbal or physical harassment or threats, unwanted touching, sexual suggestions, the use of derogatory or discriminatory language, gestures or actions intended to threaten or are sexually suggestive and any form of racism, sexism or discrimination which may violate laws or cause personal offense to another.

These actions are prohibited before or after the event in our online and offline spaces and at the event itself

VIOLATION of this Code of Conduct may result in the immediate removal from the event site without a refund and the appropriate authorities will be alerted. MDLBEAST reserves the right to ban violators from all future events.

MDLBEAST is committed to elevating the guest experience in every way and will be implementing multiple layers of improvements across the event experience to help eradicate unwanted behaviors and improve the customer journey.

MDLBEAST is supporting a new anti-harassment campaign called Respect & Reset, aimed at education, prevention, and support resources. A team of internationally renowned subject matter experts has begun coordinating with local resources to implement wide-reaching anti-harassment initiatives, dedicated to creating a safer, more respectful music and entertainment experience for every attendee.

ANTI-HARASSMENT POLICY

WE ARE COMMITTTED to providing a positive, harassment-free experience for all people in the MDLBEAST community – participants and staff – regardless of gender, ability, physical appearance, race, customs, age or religion. We do not tolerate harassment in any form. 

THE ANTI-HARASSMENT POLICY is for the public, as well as artists, advertisers, sponsors, partners, vendors, and all event-related activities sponsored or organized by MDLBEAST.

ANYONE VIOLATING this policy may be immediately removed from the festival site without a refund, and authorities will be alerted. We reserve the right to ban the offender from all our future events.

PLEASE CONTACT
conduct@mdlbeast.com if you feel you have witnessed, or been a target of inappropriate behavior as it relates to this Code of Conduct. MDLBEAST staff will work to support you and assess the violation as quickly as possible.

If you encounter harassment not related to Soundstorm, or any other MDLBEAST event, REPORT IT! You can contact the appropriate authorities via:

  • Social protection call center: 1919

  • Through the app: Kulluna Amn

  • Harassment Hotline: 999911 996

  • Human Rights Commission: 0114185100

 

Visit the respect & reset page to learn more about the program and how you can get involved in the movement to stop harassment!

Last updated 12/05/2022 01:48 PM