مسكنBeastfeedBeast TVبضائع

ترددات الراديو


background banner
Logo

قصتنا

2016

بذور التغيير

نما المشهد الموسيقي في السعودية خلال العقدين الماضيين متخفيا خلف الأبواب، وكانت الخصوصية تمثل وسيلة للبقاء للفنانين وسط مشهد متحفظ على معظم الفنون، خصوصا الموسيقى. وفي عام 2016، بفضل تأسيس الهيئة العامة للترفيه، أتيحت المساحات أخيراً للجميع، وظهرت المسارح للعامة، ليبدأ عصر الإزدهار للترفيه والثقافة والفنون.

MDLBeast banner

2019

ساوندستورم

شبابنا مستعد يعبّر، يحتفل، ويصنع الموسيقى من أول إطلاق له في المنطقة، بدأ مهرجان مدل بيست ساوندستورم - بحجمه العملاق بقائمة من الفنانين والمبدعين من جميع أنحاء العالم، على مر 3 أيام متواصلة، 6 مسارح، وبحضور يصل لـ 400 ألف شخص. حيث لم يكن المهرجان مجرد حدث ترفيهي فحسب؛ يعتبر ساوندستورم ظاهرة ثقافية مفصلية بالنسبة للشباب السعودي. رفعنا السقف، كسرنا التوقعات، فتحنا الأبواب لنصنع شكلا جديدا للثقافة بأساليب إبداعية تعبيرية متنوعة، بهدف ألا يكون مشهد الموسيقى قبل المهرجان هو نفسه بعده.

MDLBeast banner

2020

ماخفي.. أعظم

قالب مدل بيست الموسيقى، وقلبها المواهب في وقت توقفت فيه الطائرات عن التحليق، أطلقنا في عام 2020 مشروع فريكويز كرحلة افتراضية حول العالم، بقيادة فناني الدي جي من جميع أنحاء العالم وبثها من بلدانهم ومناطقهم، استطعنا بفريكويز ربط البلدان ببعضها عبر الموسيقى. وتعزيزا للسياحة الداخلية في المملكة بالشراكة مع هيئة السياحة عبر مشروع روح السعودية، أبرزنا المواهب الخفية لفناني الدي جي السعوديين، وسلطنا الضوء على أعمالهم في مواقع سياحية فاتنة وجوهرية حول المملكة. وسعيا لاكتشاف أعمق لما هو مخفي من المواهب، أطلقنا مشروع مدل بيست ريكوردز كعلامة للإنتاج والنشر والتوزيع الموسيقى الحديث- والتي تعنى بتمكين وإبراز ونشر أعمال الفنانين المحليين، ومن المنطقة، والفنانين العالميين.

gallery item https://www.datocms-assets.com/66357/1650815667-0k5k0241-1.jpg
gallery item https://www.datocms-assets.com/66357/1650815787-mdlb_kledmajed_final_170620-mp4_snapshot_39-29-2020-06-21_15-47-25.jpg
gallery item https://www.datocms-assets.com/66357/1650815722-mdl_beast_alhassa_v01-mp4_snapshot_00-24-29-2020-06-23_14-50-12.jpg

2021

القفز بالصناعة

أطلقنا علامة إكس بي لمستقبل الموسيقى بهدف تسريع نمو صناعة الموسيقى في الشرق الأوسط- كانت بدايته بمؤتمر للموسيقى امتد على 3 أيام في الرياض. حيث ضم ورش العمل، والندوات، ومساحات التواصل بين الفنانين وصناع الموسيقى، إضافة لفعاليات موسيقية حية استعرضت أعمال الفنانين المحليين بليالي لاتنسى - جاء إكس بي ليفتح الأبواب لصناع الموسيقى المحترفين بجميع مجالاتهم للمشاركة في وضع حجر الأساس لصناعة موسيقية عالمية في المنطقة. عاد مهرجان ساوندستورم الموسيقي في ديسمبر 2021- بحجم أكبر، ومساحات أكثر، وموسيقى أعلى. كسرنا الرقم القياسي بأكثر من 200 فنان، و750 ألف زائر على مر 4 أيام من الاحتفال. إضافة لأعمال ومهرجانات مدل بيست، نحن فخورين بإنتاج وإدارة الأجنحة الترفيهية الموسيقية للفعاليات الضخمة في المنطقة، ابتداء بفورميلا١ وفورميلا إي، بليونير وغيرها.

gallery item https://www.datocms-assets.com/66357/1650815989-a1_4231_cee2940d-f087-46a2-a824-6a4ed6a6cfa3-1.jpg
gallery item https://www.datocms-assets.com/66357/1650882648-20211216-163219-soundstorm-rukes-soundstorm21a-002.jpg
gallery item https://www.datocms-assets.com/66357/1650816554-a18i5765.jpg

الجاي أكثر

نحن هنا لنكشف المخفي، نستثمر في المواهب، والابتكارات الموسيقية، والإنتاج الفني للمحتوى الحديث على مستوى عالمي. نحن نربط المجتمعات الموسيقية ببعضها لصناعة الثقافة، وإلهام الأجيال القادمة.

انضم لنا
هل تريد العمل في هذه الشركة الشابة المثيرة والطموحة؟ لدينا العديد من الوظائف الشاغرة!عرض الوظائف
خليك معنا

اشترك في نشرتنا البريدية الشهرية . أفهم وأوافق على أن مدل بيست قد تستخدم معلوماتي وفقًا لسياساتها الخصوصية.

حمّل تطبيقنا

كل فعاليات مدل بيست صارت أقرب لك.

Google store
Apple store

background banner
Logo

OUR STORY SO FAR

2016

Seeds of Change

Saudi Arabia's music scene has been thriving for the past two decades behind closed doors. Privacy was a form of protection in a country where public entertainment events were banned. In 2016, with the establishment of the General Entertainment Authority – these private events went public.

gallery item https://www.datocms-assets.com/66357/1650886096-8r6a0151-1.jpg
gallery item https://www.datocms-assets.com/66357/1650886147-8r6a8266.jpg
gallery item https://www.datocms-assets.com/66357/1650886197-20211217-023018-soundstorm-rukes-soundstorm21a-759-1.jpg

2019

MDLBEAST SOUNDSTORM

Our people were ready to dance, express and make music; enter, MDLBEAST Soundstorm – a music festival of epic proportions. This was the largest gathering for artists from all over, music buffs and young creatives seeking inspiration. Beyond pure entertainment, Soundstorm was a cultural catalyst for Saudi youth. We pushed boundaries, ripped bandaids, opened doors, and shaped new culture by shedding layers, and experimenting with new forms of creative expression. 3 days. 150+ artists. 450k visitors.

gallery item https://www.datocms-assets.com/66357/1650896576-carousel-3.jpeg
gallery item https://www.datocms-assets.com/66357/1650896669-191219-210214-mdlbeast-rudgrcom-rudv7324-2048px.jpg
gallery item https://www.datocms-assets.com/66357/1650896664-191219-174845-mdlbeast-rudgrcom-aa7i0764-2048px.jpg

2020

Amplify the Unseen

Talent is at the heart of everything we do at MDLBEAST. In 2020, we launched Freqways – a virtual airline experience, featuring DJs performing in iconic locations around the world. Coinciding with the boom in Saudi tourism, we worked with Visit Saudi to showcase unseen talent performing in hidden gems around the Kingdom. Furthering our mission to amplify the unseen – we launched MDLBEAST Records is a label and creative house delivering modern music – set to release, distribute and amplify local, regional, and international artists.

gallery item https://www.datocms-assets.com/66357/1650815667-0k5k0241-1.jpg
gallery item https://www.datocms-assets.com/66357/1650815787-mdlb_kledmajed_final_170620-mp4_snapshot_39-29-2020-06-21_15-47-25.jpg
gallery item https://www.datocms-assets.com/66357/1650896834-mdl_beast_alhassa_v01-mp4_snapshot_00-23-37-2020-06-21_15-33-47.jpg

2021

Growing the Industry

XP Music Futures was established to accelerate the growth of MENA’s music industry – launching with an annual 3-day music conference in Riyadh. With workshops, panel discussions, networking opportunities and multiple nightlife activations – XP is expanding pathways for music industry professionals of all backgrounds. The Soundstorm music festival made a comeback in December 2021 – bigger, better and louder. Our record-breaking festival was home to 200+ artists, 750k+ visitors and 4 days of non-stop music and dancing. Beyond hosting our own events, we produce and manage the music entertainment arms of mega-events in the region. Notable partners of MDLBEAST Presents & Amplified by MDLBEAST are Formula 1, Formula E and the Billionaire Club, among others.

MDLBeast banner

Next is More

We are here to amplify the unseen. We are investing in talent, music innovation, world-class production and fresh content. We're bringing together communities to create, make noise and inspire generations.

Join Us
Want to join the Tribe? Check out our job openings. View careers
Stay in the loop

Wanna stay up to date with the latest and greatest? Sign up for our newsletter!

MDLBEAST Logo

Download

our app

All MDLBEAST Events & more, on your phone, available offline. Download now!

Google store
Apple store