انضم الآن لصناعة مستقبل الموسيقى

انضم إلى الحوار

تذاكر مؤتمر إكس بي للموسيقى متوفرة الآن

عن مؤتمر إكس بي

ينطلق مؤتمر إكس بي للموسيقى للارتقاء بمستقبل صناعة الموسيقى في الشرق الأوسط. ليبدأ المؤتمر أولى خطواته في الرياض لمدة ٣ أيام.

عبر ورش عمل، وندوات، وأمسيات موسيقية. حيث يفتح مؤتمر إكس بي آفاق جديدة لمستقبل صناعة الموسيقى بكافة مجالاتها وأنواعها. بهدف تمكين الفنانين، والمصممين، والرياديين، وصناع القرار للتجربة، والاستكشاف، والتعبير، وتوسيع مخيلتهم لما يمكن أن يخبئه مستقبل الموسيقى للطاقات المحلية في المنطقة.

أُسس المؤتمر

جاء مؤتمر إكس بي ليصنع مستقبلاً مهنياً واعداً لصنّاع الموسيقى. ليجمع المبدعين في المنطقة، ويشارك قصصهم، ويحتفي بمواهبهم. سيحيي مؤتمر إكس بي الموسيقى في جوهر الصناعة الإبداعية، ببرامج وفعاليات نهارية ومسائية، ليسلط الضوء على المواهب المحلية والمبادرات الريادية الواعدة.

جاء مؤتمر إكس بي ليبرز المشهد الثقافي الموسيقي في المنطقة عبر سلسلة من الندوات، وورش العمل، والدورات التدريبية المتقدمة. ليتيح الفرص والإمكانيات لمستقبل صناعة الموسيقى.

يضع مؤتمر إكس بي حجر الأساس للنهضة بمستقبل صناعة الموسيقى في المنطقة، عبر إعادة تصميم البنية التحتية لهذه الصناعة على جميع الأصعدة. انضم لنا في إعادة بناء القوانين والأنظمة، وإعادة فهم بنيتنا الثقافية وإمكانياتها. بادلنا أفكارك لنمو الطاقات والمواهب لمستقبل موسيقي واعد.

يبادر مؤتمر إكس بي ببدء الحوارات حول الموسيقى، والصحة النفسية، والصحة العامة وتبادل الأفكار حولها. عبر مشاركة قصص النجاح والفشل ليصور طبيعة التحديات التي تواجه صناعة الموسيقى في المنطقة ويقترح حلول لتطويرها.

JOIN US IN SHAPING THE FUTURE OF THE MUSIC INDUSTRY

JOIN THE CONVERSATION

Get your tickets today

WHAT IS THE XP MUSIC CONFERENCE?

The XP Music Conference was established to accelerate MENA’s music industry. Launching with an annual 3-day music conference in Riyadh, laying the building blocks for a thriving music industry.

With workshops, panel discussions, networking opportunities and multiple nightlife activations – XP will expand pathways for music industry professionals of all backgrounds; enabling artists, designers, entrepreneurs and policy-makers to XPerience, XPlore, XPress & XPand in amplifying music futures.

Building Blocks

XP is here to establish careers in music. Meet the region’s bold creatives; hear their stories, celebrate their talents. XP will place music at the intersection of everything – with daytime and nightlife programming; showcasing and supporting regional talent and business.

XP is here to nurture the regional music scene. Connect through a series of panels, workshops and masterclasses. Together, we will map out opportunities and potential futures for developing the region’s emerging music industry.

XP is igniting our cultural renaissance, ready to develop our music ecosystem on all fronts. Join us as we set the tone in building policies, understanding our cultural landscape, exchanging ideas and growing capabilities for a thriving music infrastructure.

XP will initiate dialogue around music, mental health, well-being and diversity of thought and representation. Using personal successes and failures to inform the development of a holistic music industry in an emerging market.